Transforming the future of music creation


Harness the Potential of AI Tools with ChatGPT. Our blog offers comprehensive insights into the world of AI technology, showcasing the latest advancements and practical applications facilitated by ChatGPT’s intelligent capabilities.

Acknowledgements: Lyria was made possible by key research and engineering contributions from Kazuya Kawakami, David Ding, Björn Winckler, Cătălina Cangea, Tobenna Peter Igwe, Will Grathwohl, Yan Wu, Yury Sulsky, Jacob Kelly, Charlie Nash, Conor Durkan, Yaroslav Ganin, Tom Eccles, Zach Eaton-Rosen, Jakob Bauer, Mikita Sazanovich, Morgane Rivière, Evgeny Gladchenko, Mikolaj Binkowski, Ali Razavi, Jeff Donahue, Benigno Uria, Sander Dieleman, Sherjil Ozair, John Schultz, Ankush Gupta, Junlin Zhang, Drew Jaegle, and Aäron van den Oord.

Music AI tools were developed by Adam Roberts, Alex Tudor, Arathi Sethumadhavan, Aäron van den Oord, Chris Reardon, Christian Frank, Cătălina Cangea, Doug Fritz, Drew Jaegle, Ethan Manilow, Felix Riedel, Hema Manickavasagam, Jesse Engel, Mahlet Seyoum, Mahyar Bordbar, Mauricio Zuluaga, Michael Chang, Sander Dieleman and Tom Hume. Additional research contributions from Andrea Agostinelli, Antoine Caillon, Brian McWilliams, Chris Donahue, Matej Kastelic, Marco Tagliasacchi, Mauro Verzetti, Mike Dooley, Mikolaj Binkowksi, Noah Constant, Timo Denk, Yunpeng Li and Zalán Borsos.

SynthID for audio was developed with contributions from Sven Gowal, Rudy Bunel, Jamie Hayes, Sylvestre-Alvise Rebuffi, Florian Stimberg, David Stutz, Nidhi Vyas, Zahra Ahmed, and Pushmeet Kohli.

Thanks to Myriam Hamed Torres, Rushil Mistry, Mahyar Bordbar, Berenice Cowan, Tom Hume, Nick Pezzotti, Felix Riedel, Arun Nair, Will Hawkins, Sasha Brown, Dawn Bloxwich, Ben Bariach, Michael Chang, Dawid Górny, Richard Green, Rich Galt, Ross West, Jaume Sanchez Elias, Seth Odoom, Doug Fritz, and Jonathan Evens for driving delivery; Adrian Bolton, Paul Komarek, Nando de Freitas, Oriol Vinyals, Douglas Eck, Eli Collins, and Demis Hassabis for their advice.

Other contributors include Adriana Fernandez Lara, Arielle Bier, Jonathan Fildes, Aliya Ahmad, Jane Park, Adam Cain, Katie McAtackney, Dimple Vijaykumar, Armin Senoner, Dex Hunter-Torricke, Priya Jhakra, James Besley, Rebeca Santamaria-Fernandez, Richard Ives, Jakub Kúdela, James Manyika, and Mira Lane. Thanks also to many others who contributed across Google DeepMind and Alphabet, including our partners at YouTube.

Discover the vast possibilities of AI tools by visiting our website at to delve deeper into this transformative technology.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Transforming the future of music creation”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button